http://ru.languodisplays.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Вешалка для одежды > Деревянная Вешалка
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Деревянная Вешалка

Категория продукта Деревянная Вешалка, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Деревянная Вешалка, Деревянные Вешалки поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Деревянные Вешалки Для Одежды R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Деревянные Костюм Вешалки

Цена за штуку: USD 0.6 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
100 Piece/Pieces USD 0.6 / Piece/Pieces

марка: Languo

Подробности Упаковки: 100шт/кор

Способность поставки: 100000pcs/per month

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO

Эти деревянные вешалка для одежды изготовлены из высококачественной прочной натуральной древесины. Большой крепкий крючок имеет полированный хром и вертлюги. Деревянные плечики обеспечивают большую удобного хранения и организации координации...
Деревянные Пальто Вешалка

марка: Languo

Подробности Упаковки: 100шт/кор

Способность поставки: 10000pcs/per month

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO

Плечики с логотипом используются в основном для: мужчин и женщин, костюмы, брюки, куртки, футболки, свитера, повседневная одежда вешалки и вешалки гостиницы и так далее. Главной особенностью деревянная вешалка для мужчин и для женщин , они могут...
Деревянные Брюки Вешалки

марка: Languo

Подробности Упаковки: 100шт/кор

Способность поставки: 10000pcs/per month

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO

Деревянные джинсы Вешалка подходит для нижнего белья, брюк, юбок, платьев и т. д. Длина шеи вешалка подходит для использования на сухой клининговых компаний. Сверхмощная деревянная конструкция, чтобы предотвратить изгиб и держать шкафы ухожен....
Деревянные Юбка Вешалки

марка: Languo

Подробности Упаковки: 100шт/кор

Способность поставки: 10000pcs/per month

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO

Деревянные юбка вешалки изготовлены из дерева с использованием экологически чистых лакокрасочных покрытий. В противоскользящие полосы на вешалке предотвращает вашу одежду от соскальзывания. Металлические зажимы вешалка для одежды, с антискользящей...
Деревянные Рубашки Вешалки

Цена за штуку: USD 0.7 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
100 Piece/Pieces USD 0.7 / Piece/Pieces

марка: Languo

Подробности Упаковки: 100шт/кор

Способность поставки: 10000pcs/per month

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO

Наши деревянные рубашки вешалки мастерство-это здорово. Эти костюм Хангер точно отполированный опытные работники. Вся древесина отшлифована и глянцевая поверхность lacqued по окружающей среде содружественная краска, которая хорошо представлена...
Деревянные Брюки Вешалка С Клипы

Цена за штуку: USD 0.7 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
100 Piece/Pieces USD 0.7 / Piece/Pieces

марка: Languo

Подробности Упаковки: 100шт/кор

Способность поставки: 10000pcs/per month

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO

Деревянная вешалка для брюк, супертяжеловесов, используется для более тяжелых одежду, чтобы избежать вешалка кланяясь, хорошо подходит для джинсы, и юбки. Открытые дополнительный крючок для аксессуаров. Ударопрочная деревянная Вешалка с зажимами...
Китай Деревянная Вешалка Поставщики
Товар категории деревянные вешалки, мы являемся специализированным поставщиком из Китая, деревянные вешалки, деревянные юбка вешалки и изготовленные на заказ деревянные вешалки. С отличным дизайном , богато мастерство и низкий роскошный внешний вид, наша деревянная вешалка может служить идеальным местом для отображения, розничных магазинах или в шкафу дома. У нас есть совершенная система контроля качества, современное оборудование, опытные рабочие и специально человека для контроля качества от сырья до готовой продукции и отгрузки. У нас есть более 100 разнообразных дизайнов и принять заказ как требование к клиента. Надеемся установить долгосрочные бизнес с вами.


Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Yang Ms. Yang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.languodisplays.com
Home > Products > Clothes Hanger > Wooden Hanger

Wooden Hanger

Product categories of Wooden Hanger, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Wooden Hanger, Wooden Coat Hangers suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Wooden Clothes Hangers R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Wooden Suit Clothes Hanger

Unit Price: USD 0.6 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 0.6 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Languo

Packaging: 100pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/per month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

These Wooden Clothes Hanger made of high quality strong natural wood. Large sturdy hanging hook has a polished chrome finish and swivels. Wooden Coat Hanger provide great convenient storage and organization of coordinating suits. Strong and durable...
China Wooden Hanger of with CE
Wooden Pants Hanger With Clips

Unit Price: USD 0.7 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 0.7 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Languo

Packaging: 100pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 10000pcs/per month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

Wooden Pants Hanger, super heavyweight, used for heavier clothing to avoid hanger bowing, works well for jeans, and skirts. Open-ended additional hook for accessories. High-impact Wooden Hanger With Clips are designed to look nice for years to come....
China Manufacturer of Wooden Coat Hangers
Wooden Skirt Clothes Hanger

Brand: Languo

Packaging: 100pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 10000pcs/per month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

Wooden Skirt Hanger is made of wooden with eco-friendly paint coating. The antislip strip on the hanger prevents your clothes from sliding off. Metal Clips Clothes Hanger, The antislip strip along the bottom make sure that nothing, even relatively...
Customized Wooden Clothes Hangers Made in China
Wooden Shirt Clothes Hanger

Unit Price: USD 0.7 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 0.7 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Languo

Packaging: 100pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 10000pcs/per month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

Our Wooden Shirt Hanger craftsmanship is great. These Suit Clothes Hanger are precisely polished by experienced workers. All wood is sanded well and the glossy surface is lacqued by environmental friendly paint, which well presents natural wood...
Professional Manufacturer of White Wooden Hangers
Wooden Coat Clothes Hanger

Brand: Languo

Packaging: 100pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 10000pcs/per month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

Coat Hanger With Logo are mainly used for: men and women suits, trousers, jackets, T-shirts, sweaters, casual clothes hangers and hotel hangers and so on. The main feature of Wooden Hanger for Men Women is they can be bended without deformation. It...
China Supplier of Wooden Hanger
Wooden Trousers Clothes Hanger

Brand: Languo

Packaging: 100pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 10000pcs/per month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

Wooden Jeans Hanger suitable for Underwear, trousers, skirts, dresses etc. Neck length of hanger suitable for use by dry cleaning companies. Heavy duty wood construction to prevent bending and keep closets neat and tidy. With well-constructed...
Expert Manufacturer of Wooden Coat Hangers
China Wooden Hanger Suppliers
Product categories of Wooden Hangers, we are specialized supplier from China, Wooden Coat Hanger, Wooden Skirt Hanger and Custom Wooden Hanger. With excellent design , richly craftsmanship and low-pitched luxurious appearance, our wooden hanger can serve as perfect choice for display, retail stores or your closet at home. We have Perfect quality control system, advanced equipments, experienced workers and specially person to follow the quality from the raw material to finished products and shipping. We have over 100 multifarious designs and accept custom-made as customer's requirement. Hope to establish long-term business with you.


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
 Emily Yang Ms. Emily Yang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier