http://ru.languodisplays.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Рекламные дисплеи для супермаркетов > Знак цена доски и пластиковой рамкой
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Знак цена доски и пластиковой рамкой

Категория продукта Знак цена доски и пластиковой рамкой, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Доска Знака Цены , Пластиковая Рамка поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Доска Знака Цены Пластичный R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Цена Pop картона, дисплей доски для продажи

марка: Languo

Подробности Упаковки: 1 шт/мешок

Способность поставки: 1000000 per month

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO

Цена Pop картона, дисплей доски для продажи Толщина ПВХ ценовая комиссия составляет 1,0 или 1,2 мм. Цифры для подвешивания цена доски являются простота установки, а также может быть изменена от 0 до 9 от руки свободно. По цене флип-чарты широко...
супермаркет прайс-лист держатель стенд стенд стенд

марка: Languo

Подробности Упаковки: 1 шт. / Сумка

Способность поставки: 1000000 per month

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO

супермаркет прайс-лист держатель стенд стенд стенд Эта стендовая стойка отлично подходит для отображения цены и рекламы ваших продуктов, замеченных клиентами и прохожими. Материалом для держателя цен на супермаркет является «QIMEI ABS» и пластик,...
A3 A4 A5 A6 Пластиковые рамки для документов ABS

марка: languo

Подробности Упаковки: картонная коробка

Способность поставки: 3000 pcs/day

Количество минимального заказа: 200 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Ланго Ландшафтный дизайн W000 A2 A3 A4 A5 Пластиковый каркас с ABS-картой предлагает следующее: Использование: пластиковые рамки для плакатов для показа в супермаркетах и ​​магазинах, дома и т. Д. Пластиковая плакатная пластиковая пленка ABS отлично...
a3 черный цветной пластиковый плакат с надписью

марка: languo

Подробности Упаковки: картонная коробка

Способность поставки: 3000 pcs/day

Количество минимального заказа: 200 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Ланго Ландшафтный дизайн W000 A2 A3 A4 A5 Пластиковый каркас с ABS-картой предлагает следующее: Использование: пластиковые рамки для плакатов для показа в супермаркетах и ​​магазинах, дома и т. Д. Пластиковая плакатная пластиковая пленка ABS отлично...
a4 пластиковые плакаты фоторамка

марка: languo

Подробности Упаковки: картонная коробка

Способность поставки: 3000 pcs/day

Количество минимального заказа: 200 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Ланго Ландшафтный дизайн W000 A2 A3 A4 A5 Пластиковый каркас с ABS-картой предлагает следующее: Использование: пластиковые рамки для плакатов для показа в супермаркетах и ​​магазинах, дома и т. Д. Пластиковая рамка с пластиковыми пластиками ABS...
A2 A3 A4 A5 Пластиковая рамка с ABS-картой

марка: languo

Подробности Упаковки: картонная коробка

Способность поставки: 3000 pcs/day

Количество минимального заказа: 200 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Ланго Ландшафтный дизайн W000 A2 A3 A4 A5 Пластиковый каркас с ABS-картой предлагает следующее: Использование: пластиковые рамки для плакатов для показа в супермаркетах и ​​магазинах, дома и т. Д. Пластиковая рамка с пластиковыми пластиками ABS...
supermarket+plastic+promotion+display+price+ticket+boards

марка: Languo

Подробности Упаковки: 1+piece%2Fbag

Способность поставки: 1000000 per month

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO

Пластик А4 А5 Знак Цена, Доска Дисплея Стенд

марка: languo

Подробности Упаковки: картонная коробка

Способность поставки: 2000pcs/day

Количество минимального заказа: 200 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Наименование товара: Пластик А4 А5 Знак Цена, Доска Дисплея Стенд Цена доски пластиковые доска знака цены Цена металла дисплей стенд дисплей цена стенд Доска цена А4 Доска цена А5 Доска знака цены пластичный Спецификация: Product name Supermarket...
Рекламный Щит Цена Пластиковых Дисплея Супермаркета

марка: Languo

Подробности Упаковки: 1 шт/мешок

Способность поставки: 1000000 per month

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO

Рекламный Щит Цена Пластиковых Дисплея Супермаркета Этот стол цена является большим для показа цены и рекламировать Ваши продукты заметят клиенты и просто прохожие. Материал для вывески является "QIMEI АБС", поэтому наши продукты с высоким качеством...
супермаркет цены пластичная доска знака красной рамкой

марка: Languo

Подробности Упаковки: 1 шт/мешок

Способность поставки: 1000000 per month

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO

супермаркет цены пластичная доска знака красной рамкой Этот флипчарт цена является большим для показа цены и рекламировать Ваши продукты заметят клиенты и просто прохожие. Это висит цена доска является идеальным дисплей для использования в любых...
красочные цене супермаркета доска пластиковая рамка

марка: Languo

Подробности Упаковки: 1 шт/мешок

Способность поставки: 1000000 per month

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO

красочные цене супермаркета доска пластиковая рамка Есть много размеров по цене доска знака рамки, от А3 до А6. Рамка используется вместе с ценой стоял знак доска для демонстрации продукции' цене в торговом центре, который может сделать вещь более...
Супермаркет поп знак Дисплей Цена доска

марка: Languo

Подробности Упаковки: 1 шт/мешок

Способность поставки: 1000000 per month

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO

Супермаркет Цена промотирования пластичная петь держатель доска В цена дисплеем используется в основном для цену продукта показаны в супермаркетах и розничных магазинов. На доски PVC база 1.0 или 1.2 мм Толщина.Цифры для подвешивания держатель цены...
Китай Знак цена доски и пластиковой рамкой Поставщики

Доска знака цены супермаркета широко используется в магазинах и супермаркетах для товаров мерчандайзинга. Рамы в основном используется для отображения данных цены в супермаркете, зона для овощей и фруктов. Цифры могут быть изменены свободно от 0 до 9.Могут использоваться с двух сторон.

Материал цена и пластиковая рамка пластик или пластик с металлом, который находится в Ново-марка материала, что это 100% Eco-содружественный. У нас есть более 100 разнообразных дизайнов и принять заказ как требование к клиента.

Эти знака цены дисплея и картинки фоторамки значительно выступает из-за высокого качества и конкурентоспособной цены. У нас есть прекрасный послепродажное обслуживание, техническую поддержку и профессиональную проектную группу. Надеемся установить долгосрочные бизнес с вами.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Yang Ms. Yang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.languodisplays.com
Home > Products > Supermarket Promotional Displays > Price Sign Board and Plastic Frame

Price Sign Board and Plastic Frame

Product categories of Price Sign Board and Plastic Frame, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Price Sign Board, Plastic Frame suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Plastic Price Sign Board R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Supermarket pop price display board for sale

Brand: Languo

Packaging: 1 piece/bag

Supply Ability: 1000000 per month

Min. Order: 500 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO

Supermarket pop price display board for sale The thickness of PVC pricing board is 1.0 or 1.2 mm.The numbers for hanging price board are easy to insert, and also can be changed from 0 to 9 by hand freely. The price flip charts is widely used for...
China Price Sign Board of with CE
supermarket price board holder poster display stand

Brand: Languo

Packaging: 1 piece/bag

Supply Ability: 1000000 per month

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

supermarket price board holder poster display stand This price board display stand is great for displaying the price and advertising your products noticed by customers and passersby. The material for supermarket price holder is "QIMEI ABS" and...
China Manufacturer of Plastic Frame
A3 A4 A5 A6 ABS plastic document frames

Brand: languo

Packaging: carton box

Supply Ability: 3000 pcs/day

Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Languo Display`s W000 A2 A3 A4 A5 Plastic ABS Pictures frame offers the following: Usages: plastic pictures poster frame for display in supermarket&stores&home,etc The plastic ABS pictures poster frame is great for displaying the price and...
Customized Plastic Price Sign Board Made in China
a3 black colorful plastic poster price sign frame

Brand: languo

Packaging: carton box

Supply Ability: 3000 pcs/day

Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Languo Display`s W000 A2 A3 A4 A5 Plastic ABS Pictures frame offers the following: Usages: plastic pictures poster frame for display in supermarket&stores&home,etc The plastic ABS pictures poster frame is great for displaying the price and...
Professional Manufacturer of Plastic Price Display Board
a4 plastic poster pictures photo frame

Brand: languo

Packaging: carton box

Supply Ability: 3000 pcs/day

Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Languo Display`s W000 A2 A3 A4 A5 Plastic ABS Pictures frame offers the following: Usages: plastic pictures poster frame for display in supermarket&stores&home,etc The plastic ABS pictures poster frame is great for displaying the price and...
China Supplier of Price Sign Board
A2 A3 A4 A5 Plastic ABS Pictures frame

Brand: languo

Packaging: carton box

Supply Ability: 3000 pcs/day

Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Languo Display`s W000 A2 A3 A4 A5 Plastic ABS Pictures frame offers the following: Usages: plastic pictures poster frame for display in supermarket&stores&home,etc The plastic ABS pictures poster frame is great for displaying the price and...
Expert Manufacturer of Plastic Frame
supermarket plastic promotion display price ticket boards

Brand: Languo

Packaging: 1 piece/bag

Supply Ability: 1000000 per month

Min. Order: 500 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO

Supermarket Plastic promotion Price boards The POP price board mainly use for the price data display in the supermarket and stores. The figures can be changed freely from 0 to 9 by hand.In addition, it can be used on two sides. The size and style...
Competitive Plastic Price Sign Board China Manufacturer
Plastic A4 A5 Price Sign Board Display Stand

Brand: languo

Packaging: carton box

Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Product name: Plastic A4 A5 Price Sign Board Display Stand Plastic price board price sign board Metal price display stand price display stand A4 price board A5 price board Plastic price sign board Specification: Product name Supermarket Plastic...
High Quality Plastic Price Display Board China Manufacturer
colorful supermarket plastic price board frame

Brand: Languo

Packaging: 1 piece/bag

Supply Ability: 1000000 per month

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

colorful supermarket plastic price board frame There are many sizes for price sign board frame, from A3 to A6. The frame is used together with price standing sign board for showing products' price in the shopping mall which can make thing more...
China Price Sign Board Supplier
supermarket plastic red price frame sign board

Brand: Languo

Packaging: 1 piece/bag

Supply Ability: 1000000 per month

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

supermarket plastic red price frame sign board This flip chart price board is great for displaying the price and advertising your products noticed by customers and passersby. This hanging price board is an ideal display to use in any supermarket and...
China Factory of Plastic Frame
Advertising Supermarket Plastic Price Display Board

Brand: Languo

Packaging: 1 piece/bag

Supply Ability: 1000000 per month

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

Advertising Supermarket Plastic Price Display Board This table price board is great for displaying the price and advertising your products noticed by customers and passersby. The material for sign board is "QIMEI ABS", so our products are with high...
Supermarket POP Price Sign Display Board

Brand: Languo

Packaging: 1 piece/bag

Supply Ability: 1000000 per month

Min. Order: 500 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO

Supermarket Plastic promotion Price Sing board Holder The price board display is mainly used for the product price showing in the supermarket & retail shops. The PVC board base is 1.0 or 1.2 mm thickness.The numbers for hanging price holder can...
China Price Sign Board and Plastic Frame Suppliers

Supermarket Price Sign Board is widely used in stores and supermarkets for products merchandising. The frame mainly used for price data display in supermarket, the area for the vegetables and fruits. The figures can be changed freely from 0 to 9.Can be used on two sides.

The material of price board and Plastic Frame is plastic or plastic with metal, which is newly-brand material that it is 100% eco-friendly. We have over 100 multifarious designs and accept custom-made as customer's requirement.

These price sign Display Stand and pictures photo frame is much favored because of high quality and competitive price. We have the perfect after-sales service, technical support and professional design team. Hope to establish long-term business with you.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
 Emily Yang Ms. Emily Yang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier