http://fr.languodisplays.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Affichages promotionnels de supermarché > Panneau de prix et cadre en plastique

Panneau de prix et cadre en plastique

Catégorie de produit de Panneau de prix et cadre en plastique, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Panneau de prix, Châssis en plastique fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Panneau de prix en plastique R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Panneau d'affichage de prix de bruit de supermarché à vendre

marque: Languo

Détails d'emballage: 1 pièce / sac

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000000 per month

Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Set/Sets

Certificats : ISO

Panneau d'affichage de prix de bruit de supermarché à vendre L'épaisseur du panneau de prix de PVC est 1.0 ou 1.2 millimètre. Les nombres pour le panneau de prix accrochant sont faciles à insérer, et peuvent également être changés de 0 à 9...
présentoir de affiche de titulaire de panneau de prix de supermarché

marque: Languo

Détails d'emballage: 1 pièce / sac

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000000 per month

Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO

présentoir de affiche de titulaire de panneau de prix de supermarché Ce présentoir de prix est idéal pour afficher le prix et faire la publicité de vos produits remarqués par les clients et les passants. Le support pour les prix dans les...
Cadres de documents en plastique ABS A3 A4 A5 A6

marque: languo

Détails d'emballage: boîte en carton

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 3000 pcs/day

Quantité de commande minimum: 200 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO9001

Le cadre d'images ABS en plastique de Languo Display`s W000 A2 A3 A4 A5 offre les fonctions suivantes: Utilisations: cadre photo en plastique pour l'affichage dans les supermarchés et les magasins, etc. Le porte-affiches en plastique pour...
a3 cadre de signe de prix affiche en plastique coloré noir

marque: languo

Détails d'emballage: boîte en carton

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 3000 pcs/day

Quantité de commande minimum: 200 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO9001

Le cadre d'images ABS en plastique de Languo Display`s W000 A2 A3 A4 A5 offre les fonctions suivantes: Utilisations: cadre photo en plastique pour l'affichage dans les supermarchés et les magasins, etc. Le porte-affiches en plastique pour...
a4 plastique affiche photos cadre photo

marque: languo

Détails d'emballage: boîte en carton

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 3000 pcs/day

Quantité de commande minimum: 200 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO9001

Le cadre d'images ABS en plastique de Languo Display`s W000 A2 A3 A4 A5 offre les fonctions suivantes: Utilisations: cadre photo en plastique pour l'affichage dans les supermarchés et les magasins, etc. le Le cadre pour affiches en plastique...
Cadre photo en plastique ABS A2 A3 A4 A5

marque: languo

Détails d'emballage: boîte en carton

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 3000 pcs/day

Quantité de commande minimum: 200 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO9001

Le cadre d'images ABS en plastique de Languo Display`s W000 A2 A3 A4 A5 offre les fonctions suivantes: Utilisations: cadre photo en plastique pour l'affichage dans les supermarchés et les magasins, etc. le Le cadre pour affiches en plastique...
promotion en plastique de supermarché

marque: Languo

Détails d'emballage: 1 pièce / sac

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000000 per month

Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Set/Sets

Certificats : ISO

Promotion en plastique de supermarché Le tableau des prix POP est principalement utilisé pour l' affichage des données de prix dans les supermarchés et les magasins. Les chiffres peuvent être modifiés librement de 0 à 9 à la main. En outre, il...
Présentoir de tableau de prix en plastique A4 A5

marque: languo

Détails d'emballage: boîte en carton

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 2000pcs/day

Quantité de commande minimum: 200 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO9001

Nom du produit: Présentoir de tableau de prix en plastique A4 A5 Tableau de prix en plastique panneau de prix Présentoir de prix en métal présentoir de prix Tableau de prix A4 Tableau de prix A5 Panneau de prix en plastique Spécification: Product...
Panneau d'affichage de prix en plastique de supermarché de la publicité

marque: Languo

Détails d'emballage: 1 pièce / sac

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000000 per month

Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO

Panneau d'affichage de prix en plastique de supermarché de la publicité Ce tableau de prix de table est idéal pour afficher le prix et la publicité de vos produits remarqués par les clients et les passants. Le matériel pour le panneau...
supermarché en plastique prix rouge cadre panneau

marque: Languo

Détails d'emballage: 1 pièce / sac

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000000 per month

Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO

supermarché en plastique prix rouge cadre panneau Ce tableau de prix de tableau de conférence est idéal pour afficher le prix et la publicité de vos produits remarqués par les clients et les passants. Ce tableau de prix suspendu est un écran idéal à...
cadre de panneau de prix en plastique coloré de supermarché

marque: Languo

Détails d'emballage: 1 pièce / sac

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000000 per month

Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO

cadre de panneau de prix en plastique coloré de supermarché Il y a beaucoup de tailles pour le cadre de panneau de prix , de A3 à A6. Le cadre est utilisé avec le prix panneau d'affichage debout pour montrer le prix des produits dans le centre...
Panneau d'affichage de signe de prix de POP de supermarché

marque: Languo

Détails d'emballage: 1 pièce / sac

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000000 per month

Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Set/Sets

Certificats : ISO

Promotion en plastique de supermarché L' affichage du tableau des prix est principalement utilisé pour le prix du produit dans les supermarchés et les magasins de vente au détail. La base de panneau de PVC est 1.0 ou 1.2 millimètre...
Chine Panneau de prix et cadre en plastique Fournisseurs

Le panneau de signalisation de prix de supermarché est largement utilisé dans les magasins et les supermarchés pour le marchandisage de produits. Le cadre principalement utilisé pour l'affichage des données de prix en supermarché, la zone pour les fruits et légumes. Les chiffres peuvent être modifiés librement de 0 à 9. Peut être utilisé des deux côtés.

Le matériel de prix conseil   et le cadre en plastique est en plastique ou en plastique avec du métal, ce qui est un matériau de nouvelle marque 100% écologique. Nous avons plus de 100 conceptions multiples et acceptons les demandes personnalisées en tant qu'exigence du client.

Ce présentoir de prix et cadre photo est très apprécié en raison de sa haute qualité et de son prix compétitif. Nous avons le service après-vente, l'assistance technique et une équipe de concepteurs professionnels parfaits. J'espère établir des affaires à long terme avec vous.
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Yang Ms. Yang
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

http://www.languodisplays.com
Home > Products > Supermarket Promotional Displays > Price Sign Board and Plastic Frame

Price Sign Board and Plastic Frame

Product categories of Price Sign Board and Plastic Frame, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Price Sign Board, Plastic Frame suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Plastic Price Sign Board R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Supermarket pop price display board for sale

Brand: Languo

Packaging: 1 piece/bag

Supply Ability: 1000000 per month

Min. Order: 500 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO

Supermarket pop price display board for sale The thickness of PVC pricing board is 1.0 or 1.2 mm.The numbers for hanging price board are easy to insert, and also can be changed from 0 to 9 by hand freely. The price flip charts is widely used for...
China Price Sign Board of with CE
supermarket price board holder poster display stand

Brand: Languo

Packaging: 1 piece/bag

Supply Ability: 1000000 per month

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

supermarket price board holder poster display stand This price board display stand is great for displaying the price and advertising your products noticed by customers and passersby. The material for supermarket price holder is "QIMEI ABS" and...
China Manufacturer of Plastic Frame
A3 A4 A5 A6 ABS plastic document frames

Brand: languo

Packaging: carton box

Supply Ability: 3000 pcs/day

Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Languo Display`s W000 A2 A3 A4 A5 Plastic ABS Pictures frame offers the following: Usages: plastic pictures poster frame for display in supermarket&stores&home,etc The plastic ABS pictures poster frame is great for displaying the price and...
Customized Plastic Price Sign Board Made in China
a3 black colorful plastic poster price sign frame

Brand: languo

Packaging: carton box

Supply Ability: 3000 pcs/day

Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Languo Display`s W000 A2 A3 A4 A5 Plastic ABS Pictures frame offers the following: Usages: plastic pictures poster frame for display in supermarket&stores&home,etc The plastic ABS pictures poster frame is great for displaying the price and...
Professional Manufacturer of Plastic Price Display Board
a4 plastic poster pictures photo frame

Brand: languo

Packaging: carton box

Supply Ability: 3000 pcs/day

Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Languo Display`s W000 A2 A3 A4 A5 Plastic ABS Pictures frame offers the following: Usages: plastic pictures poster frame for display in supermarket&stores&home,etc The plastic ABS pictures poster frame is great for displaying the price and...
China Supplier of Price Sign Board
A2 A3 A4 A5 Plastic ABS Pictures frame

Brand: languo

Packaging: carton box

Supply Ability: 3000 pcs/day

Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Languo Display`s W000 A2 A3 A4 A5 Plastic ABS Pictures frame offers the following: Usages: plastic pictures poster frame for display in supermarket&stores&home,etc The plastic ABS pictures poster frame is great for displaying the price and...
Expert Manufacturer of Plastic Frame
supermarket plastic promotion display price ticket boards

Brand: Languo

Packaging: 1 piece/bag

Supply Ability: 1000000 per month

Min. Order: 500 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO

Supermarket Plastic promotion Price boards The POP price board mainly use for the price data display in the supermarket and stores. The figures can be changed freely from 0 to 9 by hand.In addition, it can be used on two sides. The size and style...
Competitive Plastic Price Sign Board China Manufacturer
Plastic A4 A5 Price Sign Board Display Stand

Brand: languo

Packaging: carton box

Supply Ability: 2000pcs/day

Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Product name: Plastic A4 A5 Price Sign Board Display Stand Plastic price board price sign board Metal price display stand price display stand A4 price board A5 price board Plastic price sign board Specification: Product name Supermarket Plastic...
High Quality Plastic Price Display Board China Manufacturer
colorful supermarket plastic price board frame

Brand: Languo

Packaging: 1 piece/bag

Supply Ability: 1000000 per month

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

colorful supermarket plastic price board frame There are many sizes for price sign board frame, from A3 to A6. The frame is used together with price standing sign board for showing products' price in the shopping mall which can make thing more...
China Price Sign Board Supplier
supermarket plastic red price frame sign board

Brand: Languo

Packaging: 1 piece/bag

Supply Ability: 1000000 per month

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

supermarket plastic red price frame sign board This flip chart price board is great for displaying the price and advertising your products noticed by customers and passersby. This hanging price board is an ideal display to use in any supermarket and...
China Factory of Plastic Frame
Advertising Supermarket Plastic Price Display Board

Brand: Languo

Packaging: 1 piece/bag

Supply Ability: 1000000 per month

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

Advertising Supermarket Plastic Price Display Board This table price board is great for displaying the price and advertising your products noticed by customers and passersby. The material for sign board is "QIMEI ABS", so our products are with high...
Supermarket POP Price Sign Display Board

Brand: Languo

Packaging: 1 piece/bag

Supply Ability: 1000000 per month

Min. Order: 500 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO

Supermarket Plastic promotion Price Sing board Holder The price board display is mainly used for the product price showing in the supermarket & retail shops. The PVC board base is 1.0 or 1.2 mm thickness.The numbers for hanging price holder can...
China Price Sign Board and Plastic Frame Suppliers

Supermarket Price Sign Board is widely used in stores and supermarkets for products merchandising. The frame mainly used for price data display in supermarket, the area for the vegetables and fruits. The figures can be changed freely from 0 to 9.Can be used on two sides.

The material of price board and Plastic Frame is plastic or plastic with metal, which is newly-brand material that it is 100% eco-friendly. We have over 100 multifarious designs and accept custom-made as customer's requirement.

These price sign Display Stand and pictures photo frame is much favored because of high quality and competitive price. We have the perfect after-sales service, technical support and professional design team. Hope to establish long-term business with you.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
 Emily Yang Ms. Emily Yang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier