http://ru.languodisplays.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Вешалка для одежды > Пластиковые Вешалки
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Пластиковые Вешалки

Категория продукта Пластиковые Вешалки, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Пластиковые Вешалки, Пластиковые Вешалки ... поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Вешалки Пластиковые Пальто R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Белая Пластичная Вешалка Одежд

марка: Languo

Подробности Упаковки: 200шт/кор

Способность поставки: 100000pcs/per month

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO

Этот пластик пальто вешалки изготовлены из прочной ударопрочный черный пластик и сохранить вашу одежду организованы без создания. Этот Белый вешалка для одежды идеально подходят, чтобы сохранить вашу одежду аккуратно, аккуратно, и без морщин. Это...
Акрил Рубашка Вешалка Для Одежды

марка: Languo

Подробности Упаковки: 100шт/кор

Способность поставки: 10000pcs/per month

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO

Эти ясные акриловые Вешалка оснащен телевизором с плоским прозрачным корпусом, который выглядит очень гладкой. Его никель крючок выглядит элегантно, что хорошо с твоей милой одежды, таких как свитера, рубашки, пальто и т. д. Акриловые нижнее белье...
Акриловые Дети Вешалка Для Одежды

марка: Languo

Подробности Упаковки: 100шт/кор

Способность поставки: 100000pcs/per month

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO

В детская одежда Вешалка поверхность гладкая, чувствовать себя комфортно, хорошая гибкость, устойчивость к изгибу складки, эластичный, модный. В акриловые дети Вешалка свет, легкий для того чтобы снести, поставить и сохранения, сильный несущей...
Акриловые Пальто Вешалка Для Одежды

марка: Languo

Подробности Упаковки: 100шт/кор

Способность поставки: 100000pcs/per month

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO

Акриловые вешалка для одежды хорошо подходит для среднего размера вешалка для большого диапазона одежды, например. Футболки, рубашки, топы, юбки и платья. Вешалка для супермаркета, насечки на бретелях и юбка петли. Экономия пространства плоский...
Белый Пластиковый Джинсы Вешалки

Цена за штуку: USD 0.6 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
100 Piece/Pieces USD 0.6 / Piece/Pieces

марка: Languo

Подробности Упаковки: 100шт/кор

Способность поставки: 10000pcs/per month

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO

Пластиковые брюки Вешалка - это форменный кусок пластика с крючком на вершине, от которой одежда может вешаться для того, чтобы держать их в форме и без складок. Попробуйте эти большие Пластиковые вешалки джинсы и сделать свой гардероб еще более...
Белые Пластиковые Брюки Вешалка

Цена за штуку: USD 0.7 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
100 Piece/Pieces USD 0.7 / Piece/Pieces

марка: Languo

Подробности Упаковки: 200шт/кор

Способность поставки: 10000pcs/per month

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO

Эти Пластиковые одежда Вешалка идеально подходит для хранения ваши одежды чистым, опрятным и организованным, который используется для одежды, полотенце, шарф, брюки, брюки, галстуки, рубашки, блузки, спортивные штаны и т. д. В брюки Вешалка с клипы...
Китай Пластиковые Вешалки Поставщики
Товара категории пластиковые вешалки, мы являемся специализированным поставщиком из Китая, пластиковые брюки вешалка, пластичный человек, вешалка для одежды и вешалка для одежды детей. Пластичная вешалка идеально подходит для всех ваших одежды, и идеально подходит для всех взрослых одежда, топы, брюки, юбки, жакеты и платья. Такие вешалки намного выступает из-за высокого качества и конкурентоспособной цены. У нас есть прекрасный послепродажное обслуживание, техническую поддержку и профессиональную проектную группу. Надеемся установить долгосрочные бизнес с вами.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Yang Ms. Yang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.languodisplays.com
Home > Products > Clothes Hanger > Plastic Hanger

Plastic Hanger

Product categories of Plastic Hanger, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Plastic Hanger, Plastic Clothes Hanger suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Plastic Coat Hanger R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
White Plastic Clothes Hanger

Brand: Languo

Packaging: 200pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/per month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

This Plastic Coat Hanger are made from sturdy break resistant black plastic and keep your clothes organized without creating. This White Clothes Hanger is perfectly designed to keep your clothes neat, tidy, and wrinkle-free. This Plastic Hanger for...
China Plastic Hanger of with CE
White Plastic Jeans Hanger

Unit Price: USD 0.6 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 0.6 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Languo

Packaging: 100pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 10000pcs/per month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

Plastic Pants Hanger is a shaped piece of plastic with a hook at the top, from which clothes may be hung in order to keep them in shape and free of creases. Try these great Plastic Jeans Hanger and make your wardrobe look even more stylish and...
China Manufacturer of Plastic Clothes Hanger
White Plastic Pants Hanger

Unit Price: USD 0.7 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 0.7 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Languo

Packaging: 200pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 10000pcs/per month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

These Plastic Clothes Hanger are perfect for keeping your clothes clean, tidy and organised, which used for clothes, towel, scarf, trousers, slacks, ties, shirts, blouses, sweat pants, etc. The Pants Hanger With Clips also have two clips to hang...
Customized Plastic Coat Hanger Made in China
Acrylic Shirt Clothes Hanger

Brand: Languo

Packaging: 100pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 10000pcs/per month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

These Clear Acrylic Hanger features a flat-transparent body which looks very smooth. Its nickle hook looks elegant which is nice with your nice garment, such as sweater, shirts, coats etc. Acrylic Underwear Hanger is also very suitable to hang your...
Professional Manufacturer of Plastic Clip Hanger
Acrylic Coat Clothes Hanger

Brand: Languo

Packaging: 100pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/per month

Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO

Acrylic Clothes Hanger is good ideal for mid-size hanger for a large range of garments eg. T-shirts, shirts, tops, skirts & dresses. Hanger for Supermarket, Notches for straps and skirt loops. Space saving flat design. Robust and durable, Swivel...
China Supplier of Plastic Pants Hanger
Acrylic Kids Clothes Hanger

Brand: Languo

Packaging: 100pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/per month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

The Child Clothes Hanger surface is smooth, feel comfortable, good flexibility, resistance to bending fold, elastic, fashionable. The Acrylic Kids Hanger is light, easy to carry, put and preservation, strong bearing capacity. The groove design, can...
Expert Manufacturer of Plastic Hanger
China Plastic Hanger Suppliers
Product categories of Plastic Hangers, we are specialized supplier from China, Plastic Pants Hanger, Plastic Man Clothes Hanger and Children Clothes Hanger. Plastic Hanger is perfect for all your garments, and ideal for all adult clothing, tops, trousers, skirts, jackets and dresses. These hanger is much favored because of high quality and competitive price. We have the perfect after-sales service, technical support and professional design team. Hope to establish long-term business with you.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
 Emily Yang Ms. Emily Yang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier