http://ru.languodisplays.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Вешалка для одежды > Вешалка Из Бисера
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Вешалка Из Бисера

Категория продукта Вешалка Из Бисера , мы специализированные производители из Китая, Вешалка Из Бисера , Бисером Плечики поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Жемчуг Вешалки R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Желтый Кристалл Бусина Вешалка Для Одежды

Цена за штуку: USD 0.6 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
100 Piece/Pieces USD 0.6 / Piece/Pieces

марка: Languo

Подробности Упаковки: 100шт/кор

Способность поставки: 100000pcs/per month

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO

Желтый шарик Вешалка имеет специальные плечики с роскошью и высокое качество украшенные бисером,которые имеют гладкий пластиковый шарик, охватывающих даже самые деликатные ткани, не повреждая их. Кристалл бусина Вешалка может быть использовано для...
Кристалл Бусина Вешалка Для Одежды

Цена за штуку: USD 0.6 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
100 Piece/Pieces USD 0.6 / Piece/Pieces

марка: Languo

Подробности Упаковки: 100шт/кор

Способность поставки: 100000pcs/per month

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO

Кристалл вешалку можно использовать как дома, так и бутики одежды магазины. Высококачественная,элегантная и очень красивая и очень крепкая и прочная. Бусина Вешалка с этой красивой вешалке смотрится более высокого ранга, очень прочная и долговечная....
Красочные Бусины Вешалки Куртку

Цена за штуку: USD 0.6 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Цена за штуку
100 Bag/Bags USD 0.6 / Bag/Bags

марка: Languo

Подробности Упаковки: 100шт/кор

Способность поставки: 10000pcs/per month

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO

С грамотно выстроенной из бисера, богато мастерство и низкий роскошный внешний вид, наш шарик куртка Вешалка может служить идеальным местом для дисплея, розничных магазинах или в шкафу дома. Здесь вы можете найти множество круглая бусина рубашка...
Круглая Бусина Вешалка Рубашки

Цена за штуку: USD 0.6 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
100 Piece/Pieces USD 0.6 / Piece/Pieces

марка: Languo

Подробности Упаковки: 100шт/кор

Способность поставки: 10000pcs/per month

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO

Рубашка вешалка для одежды предназначен для использования с платья, юбки, куртки, брюки, рубашки. Бусина рубашка Вешалка - это большие декоративные вешалки, но и практично. Платья и юбки ремни щель между любым из бисера позволяя одежда всех...
Жемчужные Бусины Брюки Юбка Вешалки

Цена за штуку: USD 0.6 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
100 Piece/Pieces USD 0.6 / Piece/Pieces

марка: Languo

Подробности Упаковки: 100шт/кор

Способность поставки: 100000pcs/per month

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO

В Перл вешалка для брюк отлично подходит для отображения красивой одежды в магазинах, especailly для свадебное платье, также можно высушить платье у себя дома, или отсортированный устраивает в ваших шкафах аккуратно. Жемчужина юбка Вешалка не только...
Жемчужные Бусины Вешалки Клип

Цена за штуку: USD 0.6 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
100 Piece/Pieces USD 0.6 / Piece/Pieces

марка: Languo

Подробности Упаковки: 100шт/кор

Способность поставки: 100000pcs/per month

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO

Этот Перл зажим Вешалка , безусловно, самое захватывающее вешалки на рынке. Брюки вешалка для рубашек, пиджаков и платья. Декоративные бисером брюки и юбка вешалки имеют нежный, выхват-свободно, пластиковыми зажимами для подвешивания шорты, брюки и...
Розовый Жемчуг Вешалка Для Одежды

Цена за штуку: USD 0.6 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
100 Piece/Pieces USD 0.6 / Piece/Pieces

марка: Languo

Подробности Упаковки: 100шт/кор

Способность поставки: 100000pcs/per month

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO

Розовый Вешалка имеет прочную металлическую конструкцию, которая обеспечивает прочность, надежность и длительный красоты и может держать одежду в форме и без складок. Мы предлагаем customed обслуживание и продажи розовая бусина Вешалка, Добро...
Жемчужные Бусины Вешалки

марка: Languo

Подробности Упаковки: 100шт/кор

Способность поставки: 100000pcs/per month

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO

Этот Перл вешалка для одежды является высокое качество пластиковые Перл детские вешалки для мужчин, женщин и детей. Пальто одежда Вешалка, мода поверхность,нескользящий и бесследное, нести тяжелые одежды. жемчуг глянец очень хорошо,ваш магазин будет...
Белый Жемчуг Одежда Магазин Вешалка

Цена за штуку: USD 0.6 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
100 Piece/Pieces USD 0.6 / Piece/Pieces

марка: Languo

Подробности Упаковки: 100шт/кор

Способность поставки: 100000pcs/per month

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO

Эти сильные сверхмощные жемчуг одежда вешалки имеют гладкую поверхность, для экономии пространства телевизор с тела, черный или натуральный хром поворотный крюк. Детская одежда Вешалка специальная конструкция, не только для предотвращения одежды от...
Бантик Из Бисера Вешалка Для Одежды

марка: Languo

Подробности Упаковки: 100шт/кор

Способность поставки: 100000pcs/per month

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO

Этот Перл из бисера Вешалка подходит для хранения рубашки, платья, куртки и брюки, и совершенно без морщин, она имеет 360 градусов крюк для подвешивания предметов легко на любой шкаф стержень, или стандартный размер двери. Бусина Вешалка имеет...
Китай Вешалка Из Бисера  Поставщики
Товар категории вешалки бусины, мы являемся специализированным поставщиком из Китая, жемчуга Вешалка, Вешалка Кристалл бусина и бусина вешалка для одежды. Бусина Вешалка , как правило, используется для одежды магазин и домой. У нас есть более 100 разнообразных дизайнов и принять заказ как требование к клиента.Такие вешалки намного выступает из-за высокого качества и конкурентоспособной цены. У нас есть прекрасный послепродажное обслуживание, техническую поддержку и профессиональную проектную группу.Надеемся установить долгосрочные бизнес с вами.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Yang Ms. Yang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.languodisplays.com
Home > Products > Clothes Hanger > Bead Hanger

Bead Hanger

Product categories of Bead Hanger, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Bead Hanger, Beaded Hangers suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Pearl Hangers R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Yellow Crystal Bead Clothes Hanger

Unit Price: USD 0.6 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 0.6 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Languo

Packaging: 100pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/per month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

Yellow Bead Hanger is special hangers with luxury and top quality beads embellished,which have smooth plastic bead covering holds even the most delicate fabrics without damaging them. Crystal Bead Hanger can be used for hanging clothes; besides,...
China Bead Hanger of with CE
Crystal Bead Clothes Hanger

Unit Price: USD 0.6 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 0.6 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Languo

Packaging: 100pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/per month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

Crystal Clothes Hanger can use both home and boutiques clothes shops. High grade,elegant and very beautiful and very sturdy and durable. Bead Coat Hanger with this beautiful hanger looks more high-grade, very sturdy and durable. This Crystal Shirt...
China Manufacturer of Beaded Hangers
Colorful Bead Jacket Hanger

Unit Price: USD 0.6 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Bag/Bags USD 0.6 / Bag/Bags

Brand: Languo

Packaging: 100pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 10000pcs/per month

Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO

With well-constructed bead, richly craftsmanship and low-pitched luxurious appearance, our Bead Jacket Hanger can serve as perfect choice for display, retail stores or your closet at home. Here you can find a variety of Round Bead Shirt Hanger,...
Customized Pearl Hangers Made in China
Round Bead Shirt Hanger

Unit Price: USD 0.6 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 0.6 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Languo

Packaging: 100pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 10000pcs/per month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

Shirt Clothes Hanger is suitable for use with dresses, skirts, jackets, pants, shirt. Bead Shirt Hanger is great decorative hangers, but also practical. Dress & Skirt straps slot between any of the beads allowing clothing of all sizes to be held...
Professional Manufacturer of Custom Bead Hanger
Pearl Bead Pants Skirt Hanger

Unit Price: USD 0.6 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 0.6 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Languo

Packaging: 100pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/per month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

The Pearl Pants Hanger are great for displaying the beautiful clothes in your stores, especailly for the wedding dress, also can be dried dress at home, or sorted the suits in your closets tidily. Pearl Skirt Hanger are not only useful and high...
China Supplier of Bead Hanger
Pearl Bead Clip Hanger

Unit Price: USD 0.6 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 0.6 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Languo

Packaging: 100pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/per month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

This Pearl Clip Hanger are definitely the most exciting hangers on the market. Pants Clothes Hanger are great for shirts, jackets and dresses. Decorative beaded pant & skirt hangers have gentle, snag-free, plastic clips for hanging shorts, pants...
Expert Manufacturer of Beaded Hangers
Pearl Bead Coat Hanger

Brand: Languo

Packaging: 100pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/per month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

This Pearl Clothes Hanger is high quality plastic pearl baby hangers for man, women and kids. Coat Clothes Hanger, fashion surface,non slip and traceless, bear heavier clothes. pearl glossiness is very good,your shop will transform any closet into a...
Competitive Pearl Hangers China Manufacturer
White Pearl Clothes Shop Hanger

Unit Price: USD 0.6 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 0.6 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Languo

Packaging: 100pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/per month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

These strong heavy-duty Pearl Clothes Hanger feature a smooth surface, space-saving flat body, black or natural chrome swivel hook. Kids Clothes Hanger special design not only for preventing clothes from slipping of hangers, but also maintains the...
High Quality Custom Bead Hanger China Manufacturer
Bowknot Bead Clothes Hanger

Brand: Languo

Packaging: 100pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/per month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

This Pearl Bead Hanger is suitable for keeping shirts, dresses, jackets and pants, and is perfectly wrinkle-free, It have features a 360 degree hook to hang items easily on any closet rod, or standard size door. Bead Clothes Hanger has durable...
China Bead Hanger Supplier
Pink Pearl Clothes Hanger

Unit Price: USD 0.6 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 0.6 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Languo

Packaging: 100pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/per month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

Pink Clothes Hanger has durable metal construction, which provides strength, reliability and long-lasting beauty and can keep clothes in shape and free of creases. We provide customed service and sale Pink Bead Hanger, welcome to pick out and buy....
China Factory of Beaded Hangers
China Bead Hanger Suppliers
Product categories of Bead Hangers, we are specialized supplier from China, Pearl Bead Hanger, Crystal Bead Hanger and Bead Clothes Hanger. Bead Hanger is generally used for clothes store and home. We have over 100 multifarious designs and accept custom-made as customer's requirement.These hanger is much favored because of high quality and competitive price. We have the perfect after-sales service, technical support and professional design team.Hope to establish long-term business with you.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
 Emily Yang Ms. Emily Yang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier