http://fr.languodisplays.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Cintre > Crochet de perles

Crochet de perles

Catégorie de produit de Crochet de perles, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Crochet de perles, Cintres Perlés fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Cintres Perles R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Cintre en perle de cristal jaune

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.6 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
100 Piece/Pieces USD 0.6 / Piece/Pieces

marque: Languo

Détails d'emballage: 100 pcs / ctn

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000pcs/per month

Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO

Yellow Bead Hanger est un cintre spécial avec des perles de luxe et de qualité supérieure embellies, qui ont un revêtement de perles en plastique lisse qui retient même les tissus les plus délicats sans les endommager. Crystal Bead Hanger peut être...
Cintre en perle de cristal

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.6 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
100 Piece/Pieces USD 0.6 / Piece/Pieces

marque: Languo

Détails d'emballage: 100 pcs / ctn

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000pcs/per month

Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO

Crystal Clothes Hanger peut utiliser à la fois les magasins de vêtements pour la maison et les boutiques. De haute qualité, élégant et très beau et très robuste et durable. Perle Coat Hanger avec ce magnifique cintre semble plus de haute qualité,...
Cintre de veste perlée colorée

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.6 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
100 Bag/Bags USD 0.6 / Bag/Bags

marque: Languo

Détails d'emballage: 100 pcs / ctn

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000pcs/per month

Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Bag/Bags

Certificats : ISO

Avec une perle bien construite, un artisanat riche et une apparence luxueuse et aigue, notre cintre pour veste perlée peut servir de choix parfait pour l'exposition, les magasins de détail ou votre garde-robe à la maison. Ici vous pouvez trouver...
Cintre chemise à perles rondes

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.6 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
100 Piece/Pieces USD 0.6 / Piece/Pieces

marque: Languo

Détails d'emballage: 100 pcs / ctn

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000pcs/per month

Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO

Le cintre de vêtements de chemise convient à l'usage avec des robes, des jupes, des vestes, des pantalons, une chemise. Bead Shirt Hanger est un excellent cintre décoratif, mais aussi pratique. Les jupes de la jupe et de la robe s'encastrent...
Perle Perle Pantalon Jupe Cintre

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.6 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
100 Piece/Pieces USD 0.6 / Piece/Pieces

marque: Languo

Détails d'emballage: 100 pcs / ctn

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000pcs/per month

Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO

Le cintre Pearl Pants est idéal pour afficher les beaux vêtements dans vos magasins, en particulier pour la robe de mariée, peut également être séché à la maison, ou trié les costumes dans vos placards bien rangés. Pearl Jupe Hanger sont non...
Perle Clip Perle Cintre

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.6 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
100 Piece/Pieces USD 0.6 / Piece/Pieces

marque: Languo

Détails d'emballage: 100 pcs / ctn

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000pcs/per month

Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO

Ce cintre à pince est certainement le cintre le plus excitant sur le marché. Pantalon vêtements cintre sont parfaits pour les chemises, vestes et robes. Les cintres décoratifs pour pantalons et jupes sont munis de clips en plastique doux et sans...
Cintre de vêtements perle rose

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.6 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
100 Piece/Pieces USD 0.6 / Piece/Pieces

marque: Languo

Détails d'emballage: 100 pcs / ctn

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000pcs/per month

Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO

Le cintre Pink Clothes a une construction en métal durable qui lui confère force, fiabilité et beauté durable et permet de garder les vêtements en forme et sans plis. Nous fournissons un service personnalisé et vente Pink Bead Hanger , bienvenue à...
Cintre en perle perlé

marque: Languo

Détails d'emballage: 100 pcs / ctn

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000pcs/per month

Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO

Ce cintre de vêtements de perle est des cintres de perle en plastique de haute qualité pour l'homme, les femmes et les enfants. Cintre vêtements , surface de la mode, antidérapant et sans trace, porter des vêtements plus lourds. la brillance des...
Cintre de magasin de vêtements perle blanche

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.6 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
100 Piece/Pieces USD 0.6 / Piece/Pieces

marque: Languo

Détails d'emballage: 100 pcs / ctn

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000pcs/per month

Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO

Ces robustes vêtements de perle robuste ont une surface lisse, un corps plat peu encombrant, un crochet pivotant noir ou chromé naturel. Vêtements pour enfants Hanger conception spéciale non seulement pour empêcher les vêtements de glisser des...
Cintre de vêtements perle bowknot

marque: Languo

Détails d'emballage: 100 pcs / ctn

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100000pcs/per month

Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO

Ce perle perle Hanger convient à la tenue de chemises, robes, vestes et pantalons, et est parfaitement infroissable. Il dispose d'un crochet de 360 ​​degrés pour accrocher des objets facilement sur n'importe quelle tige de placard ou porte...
Chine Crochet de perles Fournisseurs
Catégories de produits de cintres à billes , nous sommes un fournisseur spécialisé de la Chine, de suspension de perles, cintre de perles de cristal et cintre de perles . Hanger Bead Hanger est généralement utilisé pour le magasin de vêtements et la maison. Nous avons plus de 100 conceptions variées et acceptons sur mesure comme exigence de client. Ces cintre est beaucoup favorisé en raison de la qualité et du prix concurrentiel. Nous avons le service après-vente parfait, le support technique et l'équipe de conception professionnelle. Espérez établir des affaires à long terme avec vous.
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Yang Ms. Yang
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

http://www.languodisplays.com
Home > Products > Clothes Hanger > Bead Hanger

Bead Hanger

Product categories of Bead Hanger, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Bead Hanger, Beaded Hangers suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Pearl Hangers R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Yellow Crystal Bead Clothes Hanger

Unit Price: USD 0.6 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 0.6 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Languo

Packaging: 100pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/per month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

Yellow Bead Hanger is special hangers with luxury and top quality beads embellished,which have smooth plastic bead covering holds even the most delicate fabrics without damaging them. Crystal Bead Hanger can be used for hanging clothes; besides,...
China Bead Hanger of with CE
Crystal Bead Clothes Hanger

Unit Price: USD 0.6 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 0.6 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Languo

Packaging: 100pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/per month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

Crystal Clothes Hanger can use both home and boutiques clothes shops. High grade,elegant and very beautiful and very sturdy and durable. Bead Coat Hanger with this beautiful hanger looks more high-grade, very sturdy and durable. This Crystal Shirt...
China Manufacturer of Beaded Hangers
Colorful Bead Jacket Hanger

Unit Price: USD 0.6 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Bag/Bags USD 0.6 / Bag/Bags

Brand: Languo

Packaging: 100pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 10000pcs/per month

Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO

With well-constructed bead, richly craftsmanship and low-pitched luxurious appearance, our Bead Jacket Hanger can serve as perfect choice for display, retail stores or your closet at home. Here you can find a variety of Round Bead Shirt Hanger,...
Customized Pearl Hangers Made in China
Round Bead Shirt Hanger

Unit Price: USD 0.6 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 0.6 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Languo

Packaging: 100pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 10000pcs/per month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

Shirt Clothes Hanger is suitable for use with dresses, skirts, jackets, pants, shirt. Bead Shirt Hanger is great decorative hangers, but also practical. Dress & Skirt straps slot between any of the beads allowing clothing of all sizes to be held...
Professional Manufacturer of Custom Bead Hanger
Pearl Bead Pants Skirt Hanger

Unit Price: USD 0.6 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 0.6 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Languo

Packaging: 100pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/per month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

The Pearl Pants Hanger are great for displaying the beautiful clothes in your stores, especailly for the wedding dress, also can be dried dress at home, or sorted the suits in your closets tidily. Pearl Skirt Hanger are not only useful and high...
China Supplier of Bead Hanger
Pearl Bead Clip Hanger

Unit Price: USD 0.6 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 0.6 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Languo

Packaging: 100pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/per month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

This Pearl Clip Hanger are definitely the most exciting hangers on the market. Pants Clothes Hanger are great for shirts, jackets and dresses. Decorative beaded pant & skirt hangers have gentle, snag-free, plastic clips for hanging shorts, pants...
Expert Manufacturer of Beaded Hangers
Pearl Bead Coat Hanger

Brand: Languo

Packaging: 100pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/per month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

This Pearl Clothes Hanger is high quality plastic pearl baby hangers for man, women and kids. Coat Clothes Hanger, fashion surface,non slip and traceless, bear heavier clothes. pearl glossiness is very good,your shop will transform any closet into a...
Competitive Pearl Hangers China Manufacturer
White Pearl Clothes Shop Hanger

Unit Price: USD 0.6 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 0.6 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Languo

Packaging: 100pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/per month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

These strong heavy-duty Pearl Clothes Hanger feature a smooth surface, space-saving flat body, black or natural chrome swivel hook. Kids Clothes Hanger special design not only for preventing clothes from slipping of hangers, but also maintains the...
High Quality Custom Bead Hanger China Manufacturer
Bowknot Bead Clothes Hanger

Brand: Languo

Packaging: 100pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/per month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

This Pearl Bead Hanger is suitable for keeping shirts, dresses, jackets and pants, and is perfectly wrinkle-free, It have features a 360 degree hook to hang items easily on any closet rod, or standard size door. Bead Clothes Hanger has durable...
China Bead Hanger Supplier
Pink Pearl Clothes Hanger

Unit Price: USD 0.6 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 0.6 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Languo

Packaging: 100pcs/ctn

Supply Ability: 100000pcs/per month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO

Pink Clothes Hanger has durable metal construction, which provides strength, reliability and long-lasting beauty and can keep clothes in shape and free of creases. We provide customed service and sale Pink Bead Hanger, welcome to pick out and buy....
China Factory of Beaded Hangers
China Bead Hanger Suppliers
Product categories of Bead Hangers, we are specialized supplier from China, Pearl Bead Hanger, Crystal Bead Hanger and Bead Clothes Hanger. Bead Hanger is generally used for clothes store and home. We have over 100 multifarious designs and accept custom-made as customer's requirement.These hanger is much favored because of high quality and competitive price. We have the perfect after-sales service, technical support and professional design team.Hope to establish long-term business with you.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
 Emily Yang Ms. Emily Yang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier